General Information

View Larger Map

Director of the Charity

Rahul Singh
rsingh@globalmedic.ca

Deputy Director

Matt Capobianco
mcapobianco@globalmedic.ca

Emergency Programs Officers

Laurel Kozik
lkozik@globalmedic.ca

Farook Yusoof
fyusoof@globalmedic.ca

Accounting

Chantel Kehoe
ckehoe@globalmedic.ca

Media

Nick Kattis
nkattis@globalmedic.ca

Health Paramedic clinic Non profit organization support
Health Paramedic support Natural disaster support Natural disaster support Natural disaster support